Show Me The Body Release Bloody “Trash” Video, Confirm Corpus I Details

Show me the body will release a new mixtape Corpus I March 24. The New York group confirmed details of their new release today, March 13, alongside a new video for the mixtape “Trash,” which you can see above. The video shows singer Julian Cashwan Pratt taking an unpleasant shower.

Corpus I will feature a host of guests billed as “all their friends” in a press release. This includes Denzel curry, Princess Nokia, Mal Devisa, Cities Aviv, Moor Mother, Eartheater, Dreamcrusher and Nolife, on 17 tracks. Check out a full tracklist below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Recycle bin”
3. “You thought what you saw was” (feat. Eartheater)
4. “Hungry” (feat. Dreamcrusher)
5. “In a Grave” (feat. Denzel Curry, Eartheater, Moor Mother)
6. “Taxi Hell” (feat. Justin Flammia)
7. “Just A Slither” (feat. Negashi Armada)
8. “Halogen” (feat. Mal Devisa)
9. “Stress” (feat. Cities Aviv)
10. “My whole family” (with Skunk Rott, Chris Wilson, Pierre Botardo)
11. “I’m On It” (feat. Casino Theo)
12. “Spit” (feat. Princess Nokia)
13. “Cyba Slam Fif World Dance Party” (Uppa Echelon dance remix)
14. “2Everything Hate Here” (feat. Moor Mother)
15. “Two Hands” (feat. Nolife)
16. “Why are you lying” (feat. Babyglock, Tony Seltzer)
17. “Proud Boys” (feat. Dedekind Cut)

Thumbnail image via Brock Fetch

Source link

About Brian Steele

Brian Steele

Check Also

Finding Weng Weng, the pint-sized James Bond from the Filipino film

It took Leavold a decade to put all the pieces of the puzzle together. Some …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *